

# <u>COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF</u> <u>DIRCTORS OF TATA ELXSI LIMITED\*</u>

## 1. <u>AUDIT COMMITTEE</u>

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Sudhakar Rao	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ankur Verma	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
3.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Ms. Ashu Suyash	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

### 2. <u>NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE</u>

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Ms. Ashu Suyash	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. N.G. Subramaniam	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sudhakar Rao	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

### 3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Sudhakar Rao	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Manoj Raghavan	Managing Director	Member
3.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

#### 4. <u>CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE</u>

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. Sudhakar Rao	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Manoj Raghavan	Managing Director	Member

## TATA ELXSI

Registered Office **Tata Elxsi Limited** ITPB Road Whitefield Bangalore 560 048 India Tel +91 80 2297 9123 Fax +91 80 2841 1474

www.tataelxsi.com

(CIN-L85110KA1989PLC009968)



### 5. <u>RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</u>

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. N.G. Subramaniam	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Ashu Suyash	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

#### 6. <u>ETHICS COMMITTEE</u>

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Manoj Raghavan	Managing Director	Member

### 7. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Mr. N.G. Subramaniam	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Sudhakar Rao	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Manoj Raghavan	Managing Director	Member
4.	Prof. Anurag Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

\*As on June 20, 2024.

# TATA ELXSI

Registered Office **Tata Elxsi Limited** ITPB Road Whitefield Bangalore 560 048 India Tel +91 80 2297 9123 Fax +91 80 2841 1474 www.tataelxsi.com

(CIN-L85110KA1989PLC009968)