## Directorship and full-time positions in Body Corporates held by the Directors of the Company

Name of Director	Name of Company
Mr. N. Ganapathy Subramaniam (DIN: 07006215)	Tata Elxsi Limited
	Tata Communications Limited
	Tejas Networks Limited
	TCS Foundation (Section 8 Company)
	Tata Communications International Pte. Limited

Name of Director	Name of Company
Prof. Anurag Kumar (DIN: 03403112)	Tata Elxsi Limited

Name of Director	Name of Company
Ms. Ashu Suyash (DIN: 00494515)	Tata Elxsi Limited
	Hindustan Unilever Limited
	Kotak Mahindra Bank
	Colossa Ventures LLP - Founder & CEO/Designated Partner
	Colossa Advisors - Designated Partner
	Aseema Chairtable Trust - Member - Advisory Board
	Marico Innovation Foundation - Member - Advisory Board
	Confederation Of Indian Industry - Member - Corporate
	Governance Council
	N.M. College - Member - Governing Body

Name of Director	Name of Company
	Tata Elxsi Limited
	Bosch Limited
Mr. Soumitra Bhattacharya	Asian Paints Limited
(DIN: 02783243)	Indian Foundation for Quality Management (Section 8
	Company) - Executive Director & CEO
	Tata Indian Institute of Silks - Nominee Director

Name of Director	Name of Company
	Tata Elxsi Limited
	Tata Teleservices (Maharashtra) Limited
	Tata Communications Limited
	Tata Autocomp Systems Limited
	Tata Teleservices Limited
Mr. Ankur Verma	Tata Unistore Limited
(DIN: 07972892)	Tata Play Limited
	Infiniti Retail Limited
	Supermarket Grocery Supplies Private Limited
	Tata 1MG Technologies Private Limited
	Tata Digital Private Limited
	Tata Electronics Private Limited

Name of Director	Name of Company
Mr. Manoj Raghavan (DIN: 08458315)	Tata Elxsi Limited